Why Fueled by Love?

Where did the name Fueled by Love come from? 

1) Picking a name that is not already taken is quite the challenge.

2) In college Xanga was cool. I made a website but I think I wrote on it twice. My name? mynamespelledbackwardsishannah. Clever, right? Tommy said I shouldn’t use that again. Darn.

3) I have been running since 2008, I think? It has been a love hate relationship. This summer I began training for my 2nd marathon, in honor of my brother in law Teddy (more on him later). This was the first time I could say I truly loved running….Fueled by my love for Tedd.

Image

Image

4) I keep running because of the people who encourage me, cheer for me and love me.

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

